avcodec/hevc_parser: add missing call to ff_hevc_reset_sei()
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 May 2017 22:54:09 +0000 (19:54 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 May 2017 22:55:44 +0000 (19:55 -0300)
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavcodec/hevc_parser.c

index d6102f3..c72b146 100644 (file)
@@ -369,6 +369,7 @@ static void hevc_parser_close(AVCodecParserContext *s)
     ctx->ps.sps = NULL;
 
     ff_h2645_packet_uninit(&ctx->pkt);
+    ff_hevc_reset_sei(&ctx->sei);
 
     av_freep(&ctx->pc.buffer);
 }