Merge commit 'f4d4e66a24a5c9497a5b6d3c089ac58089a87428'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 5 Jan 2015 01:19:47 +0000 (02:19 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 5 Jan 2015 01:20:06 +0000 (02:20 +0100)
* commit 'f4d4e66a24a5c9497a5b6d3c089ac58089a87428':
  configure: Remap -L to -libpath for msvc

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
configure

diff --cc configure
Simple merge