lavc/mediacodec_wrapper: fix potential jni global reference leak
authorMatthieu Bouron <matthieu.bouron@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 23:16:02 +0000 (00:16 +0100)
committerMatthieu Bouron <matthieu.bouron@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Dec 2017 23:52:28 +0000 (00:52 +0100)
libavcodec/mediacodec_wrapper.c

index 329a5eb..d9f0e27 100644 (file)
@@ -1206,6 +1206,9 @@ fail:
     }
 
     if (ret < 0) {
+        if (codec->object) {
+            (*env)->DeleteGlobalRef(env, codec->object);
+        }
         ff_jni_reset_jfields(env, &codec->jfields, jni_amediacodec_mapping, 1, codec);
         av_freep(&codec);
     }