avformat: revert %c changes from d92024f18fa3d69937cb2575f3a8bf973df02430
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 04:05:01 +0000 (05:05 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 04:09:28 +0000 (05:09 +0100)
Found-by: ubitux
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/cafdec.c
libavformat/mov.c

index 04aa4dc..a8edbca 100644 (file)
@@ -288,7 +288,7 @@ static int read_header(AVFormatContext *s)
         default:
 #define _(x) ((x) >= ' ' ? (x) : ' ')
             av_log(s, AV_LOG_WARNING,
-                   "skipping CAF chunk: %08"PRIX32" (%"PRIu8"%"PRIu8"%"PRIu8"%"PRIu8"), size %"PRId64"\n",
+                   "skipping CAF chunk: %08"PRIX32" (%c%c%c%c), size %"PRId64"\n",
                 tag, _(tag>>24), _((tag>>16)&0xFF), _((tag>>8)&0xFF), _(tag&0xFF), size);
 #undef _
         case MKBETAG('f','r','e','e'):
index 7570234..8220b5a 100644 (file)
@@ -1650,7 +1650,7 @@ int ff_mov_read_stsd_entries(MOVContext *c, AVIOContext *pb, int entries)
 
         id = mov_codec_id(st, format);
 
-        av_dlog(c->fc, "size=%"PRId64" 4CC= %"PRIu8"%"PRIu8"%"PRIu8"%"PRIu8" codec_type=%d\n", size,
+        av_dlog(c->fc, "size=%"PRId64" 4CC= %c%c%c%c codec_type=%d\n", size,
                 (format >> 0) & 0xff, (format >> 8) & 0xff, (format >> 16) & 0xff,
                 (format >> 24) & 0xff, st->codec->codec_type);