configure: Add fork as a dependency to ffserver
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 23 Mar 2011 10:26:58 +0000 (12:26 +0200)
committerReinhard Tartler <siretart@tauware.de>
Thu, 24 Mar 2011 07:57:06 +0000 (08:57 +0100)
configure

index 316b849aa7c643c25c19a78dec070ddaea8b5571..5c9d434f01522c91cda273d1da94be7cdb768fd3 100755 (executable)
--- a/configure
+++ b/configure
@@ -1471,7 +1471,7 @@ ffmpeg_select="buffer_filter"
 ffplay_deps="avcodec avformat swscale sdl"
 ffplay_select="rdft"
 ffprobe_deps="avcodec avformat"
-ffserver_deps="avformat ffm_muxer rtp_protocol rtsp_demuxer"
+ffserver_deps="avformat ffm_muxer fork rtp_protocol rtsp_demuxer"
 ffserver_extralibs='$ldl'
 
 doc_deps="texi2html"