avcodec/mpc8: use init_get_bits8()
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 Feb 2017 18:57:13 +0000 (19:57 +0100)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 Feb 2017 19:01:07 +0000 (20:01 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
libavcodec/mpc8.c

index 8894457..80e0e9e 100644 (file)
@@ -261,7 +261,9 @@ static int mpc8_decode_frame(AVCodecContext * avctx, void *data,
         memset(c->Q, 0, sizeof(c->Q));
         c->last_bits_used = 0;
     }
-    init_get_bits(gb, buf, buf_size * 8);
+    if ((res = init_get_bits8(gb, buf, buf_size)) < 0)
+        return res;
+
     skip_bits(gb, c->last_bits_used & 7);
 
     if(keyframe)