vf_crop: remove mathematical constants now redundant.
authorNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Thu, 13 Oct 2011 15:54:01 +0000 (17:54 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 13 Oct 2011 16:08:51 +0000 (18:08 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Nicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
doc/filters.texi
libavfilter/vf_crop.c

index b8bf56d..3ebaef8 100644 (file)
@@ -477,10 +477,6 @@ Crop the input video to @var{out_w}:@var{out_h}:@var{x}:@var{y}.
 The parameters are expressions containing the following constants:
 
 @table @option
-@item E, PI, PHI
-the corresponding mathematical approximated values for e
-(euler number), pi (greek PI), PHI (golden ratio)
-
 @item x, y
 the computed values for @var{x} and @var{y}. They are evaluated for
 each new frame.
index fb08404..9215b1e 100644 (file)
@@ -33,9 +33,6 @@
 #include "libavutil/mathematics.h"
 
 static const char *var_names[] = {
-    "E",
-    "PHI",
-    "PI",
     "in_w", "iw",   ///< width  of the input video
     "in_h", "ih",   ///< height of the input video
     "out_w", "ow",  ///< width  of the cropped video
@@ -54,9 +51,6 @@ static const char *var_names[] = {
 };
 
 enum var_name {
-    VAR_E,
-    VAR_PHI,
-    VAR_PI,
     VAR_IN_W,  VAR_IW,
     VAR_IN_H,  VAR_IH,
     VAR_OUT_W, VAR_OW,
@@ -167,9 +161,6 @@ static int config_input(AVFilterLink *link)
     const char *expr;
     double res;
 
-    crop->var_values[VAR_E]     = M_E;
-    crop->var_values[VAR_PHI]   = M_PHI;
-    crop->var_values[VAR_PI]    = M_PI;
     crop->var_values[VAR_IN_W]  = crop->var_values[VAR_IW] = ctx->inputs[0]->w;
     crop->var_values[VAR_IN_H]  = crop->var_values[VAR_IH] = ctx->inputs[0]->h;
     crop->var_values[VAR_A]     = (float) link->w / link->h;