ffeval: avoid folding EOF onto a valid char
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 13 Oct 2012 18:10:29 +0000 (20:10 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 13 Oct 2012 18:35:56 +0000 (20:35 +0200)
Fixes CID733704
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
tools/ffeval.c

index 027cd48..d7b736a 100644 (file)
@@ -49,7 +49,7 @@ int main(int argc, char **argv)
     FILE *outfile = NULL, *infile = NULL;
     const char *prompt = "=> ";
     int count = 0, echo = 0;
-    char c;
+    int c;
 
     av_max_alloc(MAX_BLOCK_SIZE);