lavf/file: fix help message first character casing for trunc option
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Sat, 4 Jan 2014 23:50:22 +0000 (00:50 +0100)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Sat, 4 Jan 2014 23:51:38 +0000 (00:51 +0100)
libavformat/file.c

index 1d323e2137b412c708c5aaa7e0407ff019d43b67..6511328de7d4fa7de8df8ad68c309101a064f492 100644 (file)
@@ -54,7 +54,7 @@ typedef struct FileContext {
 } FileContext;
 
 static const AVOption file_options[] = {
-    { "truncate", "Truncate existing files on write", offsetof(FileContext, trunc), AV_OPT_TYPE_INT, { .i64 = 1 }, 0, 1, AV_OPT_FLAG_ENCODING_PARAM },
+    { "truncate", "truncate existing files on write", offsetof(FileContext, trunc), AV_OPT_TYPE_INT, { .i64 = 1 }, 0, 1, AV_OPT_FLAG_ENCODING_PARAM },
     { "blocksize", "set I/O operation maximum block size", offsetof(FileContext, blocksize), AV_OPT_TYPE_INT, { .i64 = INT_MAX }, 1, INT_MAX, AV_OPT_FLAG_ENCODING_PARAM },
     { NULL }
 };