Merge commit '5bcd3ae5b167fb74215520b01d5d810e0c8986ab'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 4 Sep 2013 10:06:36 +0000 (12:06 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 4 Sep 2013 10:07:06 +0000 (12:07 +0200)
* commit '5bcd3ae5b167fb74215520b01d5d810e0c8986ab':
  matroskadec: Check that .lang was allocated and set before reading it

Conflicts:
libavformat/matroskadec.c

See: 01fd1aa0ad2b95045df35f94ee9de073d24609c8
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavformat/matroskadec.c

Simple merge