Return EOF for ICO when the end is reached
authorMichael Bradshaw <mjbshaw@google.com>
Fri, 21 Aug 2015 14:46:16 +0000 (07:46 -0700)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 21:35:10 +0000 (23:35 +0200)
libavformat/icodec.c

index 847f0ee..22e2099 100644 (file)
@@ -124,7 +124,7 @@ static int read_packet(AVFormatContext *s, AVPacket *pkt)
     int ret;
 
     if (ico->current_image >= ico->nb_images)
-        return AVERROR(EIO);
+        return AVERROR_EOF;
 
     image = &ico->images[ico->current_image];