MAINTAINERS: add myself as segment maintainer
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Sep 2014 10:49:06 +0000 (12:49 +0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Sep 2014 13:23:04 +0000 (15:23 +0200)
MAINTAINERS

index ddd84b086f8e6951cae1499e1d999261bb9809e9..c863e41028de389d3307d84ed7de288bc9127667 100644 (file)
@@ -469,6 +469,7 @@ Muxers/Demuxers:
   sbgdec.c                              Nicolas George
   sdp.c                                 Martin Storsjo
   segafilm.c                            Mike Melanson
   sbgdec.c                              Nicolas George
   sdp.c                                 Martin Storsjo
   segafilm.c                            Mike Melanson
+  segment.c                             Stefano Sabatini
   siff.c                                Kostya Shishkov
   smacker.c                             Kostya Shishkov
   smjpeg*                               Paul B Mahol
   siff.c                                Kostya Shishkov
   smacker.c                             Kostya Shishkov
   smjpeg*                               Paul B Mahol