avdevice/vfwcap: put the headers back in the order in which they need to be
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 9 Apr 2015 19:18:51 +0000 (21:18 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 9 Apr 2015 19:19:49 +0000 (21:19 +0200)
This avoids build failures

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavdevice/vfwcap.c

index 7929ac8..f99c556 100644 (file)
@@ -19,8 +19,8 @@
  * Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301 USA
  */
 
-#include <vfw.h>
 #include <windows.h>
+#include <vfw.h>
 
 #include "libavutil/internal.h"
 #include "libavutil/log.h"