lavu: drop time redefinition as it causes some problems in some uncommon configurations.
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 26 Nov 2012 01:22:39 +0000 (02:22 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 26 Nov 2012 01:23:30 +0000 (02:23 +0100)
Based-on: e96d90eed66a198566c409958432d282e1b03869
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavutil/internal.h

index 7784972..cc977f6 100644 (file)
@@ -65,8 +65,6 @@
 #define free please_use_av_free
 #undef  realloc
 #define realloc please_use_av_realloc
-#undef  time
-#define time time_is_forbidden_due_to_security_issues
 #undef  rand
 #define rand rand_is_forbidden_due_to_state_trashing_use_av_lfg_get
 #undef  srand