Merge commit '6cc94e971933cd38c452172bb048bf760e65cc3e'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 9 Mar 2014 20:12:48 +0000 (21:12 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 9 Mar 2014 20:13:30 +0000 (21:13 +0100)
* commit '6cc94e971933cd38c452172bb048bf760e65cc3e':
  hevc: use av_mallocz() for allocating tab_ipm

See: 0999f1613bc48ed9d6578a3ad7bcd17610e07fbf
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>

Trivial merge