libavcodec/libvpxenc: Don't free user-provided AVPacket
authorAndreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 May 2020 10:13:26 +0000 (12:13 +0200)
committerAndreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 May 2020 18:25:11 +0000 (20:25 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Andreas Rheinhardt <andreas.rheinhardt@gmail.com>
libavcodec/libvpxenc.c

index 60a8588..05bcc30 100644 (file)
@@ -1148,7 +1148,6 @@ FF_ENABLE_DEPRECATION_WARNINGS
                                                 cx_frame->sz_alpha + 8);
             if(!side_data) {
                 av_packet_unref(pkt);
-                av_free(pkt);
                 return AVERROR(ENOMEM);
             }
             AV_WB64(side_data, 1);