lavu/opt: fix range shown in set_format() log message
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 Nov 2012 14:49:50 +0000 (15:49 +0100)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 Nov 2012 14:50:46 +0000 (15:50 +0100)
libavutil/opt.c

index 24f7439..a383783 100644 (file)
@@ -440,7 +440,7 @@ static int set_format(void *obj, const char *name, int fmt, int search_flags,
 
     if (fmt < -1 || fmt > max) {
         av_log(obj, AV_LOG_ERROR,
-               "Value %d for parameter '%s' out of %s format range [0 - %d]\n",
+               "Value %d for parameter '%s' out of %s format range [-1 - %d]\n",
                fmt, name, desc, max);
         return AVERROR(ERANGE);
     }