vp3: Assert on invalid filter_limit values.
authorDale Curtis <dalecurtis@chromium.org>
Thu, 12 Apr 2012 23:07:10 +0000 (16:07 -0700)
committerRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Apr 2012 04:31:55 +0000 (21:31 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Dale Curtis <dalecurtis@chromium.org>
Signed-off-by: Ronald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
libavcodec/vp3.c

index ade8354..373f5e0 100644 (file)
@@ -396,6 +396,7 @@ static void init_loop_filter(Vp3DecodeContext *s)
     int value;
 
     filter_limit = s->filter_limit_values[s->qps[0]];
+    assert(filter_limit < 128);
 
     /* set up the bounding values */
     memset(s->bounding_values_array, 0, 256 * sizeof(int));