avcodec/dirac_dwt: Remove unused ff_spatial_idwt2()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 16 Aug 2013 13:56:10 +0000 (15:56 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 16 Aug 2013 14:07:29 +0000 (16:07 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/dirac_dwt.c
libavcodec/dirac_dwt.h

index a2848f0..bbd8ec7 100644 (file)
@@ -569,17 +569,3 @@ void ff_spatial_idwt_slice2(DWTContext *d, int y)
     }
 }
 
-int ff_spatial_idwt2(IDWTELEM *buffer, int width, int height, int stride,
-                     enum dwt_type type, int decomposition_count, IDWTELEM *temp)
-{
-    DWTContext d;
-    int y;
-
-    if (ff_spatial_idwt_init2(&d, buffer, width, height, stride, type, decomposition_count, temp))
-        return -1;
-
-    for (y = 0; y < d.height; y += 4)
-        ff_spatial_idwt_slice2(&d, y);
-
-    return 0;
-}
index 9514e95..25c13d1 100644 (file)
@@ -80,9 +80,6 @@ int ff_spatial_idwt_init2(DWTContext *d, IDWTELEM *buffer, int width, int height
                           int stride, enum dwt_type type, int decomposition_count,
                           IDWTELEM *temp);
 
-int ff_spatial_idwt2(IDWTELEM *buffer, int width, int height, int stride,
-                     enum dwt_type type, int decomposition_count, IDWTELEM *temp);
-
 void ff_spatial_idwt_slice2(DWTContext *d, int y);
 
 // shared stuff for simd optimiztions