Merge commit 'e51f22122d23589e93ac4f0b3e570bb925755915'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 17 Feb 2015 21:21:22 +0000 (22:21 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 17 Feb 2015 21:22:17 +0000 (22:22 +0100)
* commit 'e51f22122d23589e93ac4f0b3e570bb925755915':
  swscale: Check memory allocations

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libswscale/utils.c

Simple merge