Change filesize to int64_t.
authorCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Mon, 7 Mar 2011 22:15:32 +0000 (23:15 +0100)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Mon, 7 Mar 2011 22:32:26 +0000 (23:32 +0100)
libavformat/id3v1.c

index 9bd10ca..6998698 100644 (file)
@@ -225,9 +225,9 @@ static int parse_tag(AVFormatContext *s, const uint8_t *buf)
 
 void ff_id3v1_read(AVFormatContext *s)
 {
-    int ret, filesize;
+    int ret;
     uint8_t buf[ID3v1_TAG_SIZE];
-    int64_t position = url_ftell(s->pb);
+    int64_t filesize, position = url_ftell(s->pb);
 
     if (!url_is_streamed(s->pb)) {
         /* XXX: change that */