avfilter: fix typo in comments
authorZhao Zhili <zhilizhao@tencent.com>
Wed, 9 Oct 2019 12:06:10 +0000 (20:06 +0800)
committerLou Logan <lou@lrcd.com>
Mon, 14 Oct 2019 23:02:20 +0000 (15:02 -0800)
Signed-off-by: mypopy@gmail.com
libavfilter/avfilter.h

index 9d70e71..3eaa8a4 100644 (file)
@@ -79,7 +79,7 @@ int avfilter_pad_count(const AVFilterPad *pads);
  * Get the name of an AVFilterPad.
  *
  * @param pads an array of AVFilterPads
- * @param pad_idx index of the pad in the array it; is the caller's
+ * @param pad_idx index of the pad in the array; it is the caller's
  *                responsibility to ensure the index is valid
  *
  * @return name of the pad_idx'th pad in pads