avutil/avstring: Fix undefined shift
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:13:08 +0000 (02:13 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:25:48 +0000 (02:25 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavutil/avstring.c

index f785816..b184442 100644 (file)
@@ -408,7 +408,7 @@ int av_utf8_decode(int32_t *codep, const uint8_t **bufp, const uint8_t *buf_end,
         goto end;
     }
 
-    if (code >= 1<<31) {
+    if (code >= 1U<<31) {
         ret = AVERROR(EILSEQ);  /* out-of-range value */
         goto end;
     }