Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 15 Aug 2013 09:29:02 +0000 (11:29 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 15 Aug 2013 09:34:30 +0000 (11:34 +0200)
* qatar/master:
  rtpproto: Check for the right feature when reading a sockaddr_in6

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavformat/rtpproto.c

Simple merge