Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 9 Dec 2013 03:46:24 +0000 (04:46 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 9 Dec 2013 03:47:20 +0000 (04:47 +0100)
* qatar/master:
  configure: Move adding of compat objects out of libc detection

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
configure

diff --cc configure
Simple merge