h264: drop unused H264Context.gb
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Thu, 9 Jun 2016 08:29:55 +0000 (10:29 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 9 Jun 2016 09:19:15 +0000 (11:19 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Diego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
libavcodec/h264.h

index bfbcc81..41ff1f9 100644 (file)
@@ -31,9 +31,9 @@
 #include "libavutil/buffer.h"
 #include "libavutil/intreadwrite.h"
 #include "libavutil/thread.h"
+
 #include "cabac.h"
 #include "error_resilience.h"
-#include "get_bits.h"
 #include "h264_parse.h"
 #include "h264_sei.h"
 #include "h2645_parse.h"
@@ -445,7 +445,6 @@ typedef struct H264Context {
     H264DSPContext h264dsp;
     H264ChromaContext h264chroma;
     H264QpelContext h264qpel;
-    GetBitContext gb;
 
     H264Picture DPB[H264_MAX_PICTURE_COUNT];
     H264Picture *cur_pic_ptr;