Merge commit '3e3056f2a020dd77efdf379dbd4c06a65b4a499a'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 30 Jun 2015 18:59:36 +0000 (20:59 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 30 Jun 2015 19:11:49 +0000 (21:11 +0200)
* commit '3e3056f2a020dd77efdf379dbd4c06a65b4a499a':
  h264: Allow stream and container cropping at the same time

Conflicts:
libavcodec/h264_slice.c

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavcodec/h264_slice.c

@@@ -975,15 -896,10 +975,12 @@@ static int init_dimensions(H264Context 
  {
      int width  = h->width  - (h->sps.crop_right + h->sps.crop_left);
      int height = h->height - (h->sps.crop_top   + h->sps.crop_bottom);
-     int crop_present = h->sps.crop_left  || h->sps.crop_top ||
-                        h->sps.crop_right || h->sps.crop_bottom;
 +    av_assert0(h->sps.crop_right + h->sps.crop_left < (unsigned)h->width);
 +    av_assert0(h->sps.crop_top + h->sps.crop_bottom < (unsigned)h->height);
  
      /* handle container cropping */
-     if (!crop_present &&
-         FFALIGN(h->avctx->width,  16) == h->width &&
-         FFALIGN(h->avctx->height, 16) == h->height) {
+     if (FFALIGN(h->avctx->width,  16) == FFALIGN(width,  16) &&
+         FFALIGN(h->avctx->height, 16) == FFALIGN(height, 16)) {
          width  = h->avctx->width;
          height = h->avctx->height;
      }