fate: Always enable avresample
authorDerek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Jul 2013 20:02:57 +0000 (16:02 -0400)
committerDerek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Jul 2013 19:12:05 +0000 (15:12 -0400)
There's no reason we shouldn't be testing it.

Signed-off-by: Derek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
tests/fate.sh

index a401f9d..1757714 100755 (executable)
@@ -46,6 +46,7 @@ configure()(
         --samples="${samples}"                                          \
         --enable-gpl                                                    \
         --enable-memory-poisoning                                       \
+        --enable-avresample                                             \
         ${arch:+--arch=$arch}                                           \
         ${cpu:+--cpu="$cpu"}                                            \
         ${cross_prefix:+--cross-prefix="$cross_prefix"}                 \