avcodec/qdrw: skip long comment for now
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 19:18:36 +0000 (20:18 +0100)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 20:19:17 +0000 (21:19 +0100)
Fixes part of #5918.

Signed-off-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
libavcodec/qdrw.c

index 828cfea..65914fa 100644 (file)
@@ -37,6 +37,8 @@ enum QuickdrawOpcodes {
     PACKBITSRGN,
     DIRECTBITSRECT,
     DIRECTBITSRGN,
+    SHORTCOMMENT = 0x00A0,
+    LONGCOMMENT,
 
     EOP = 0x00FF,
 };
@@ -297,6 +299,10 @@ static int decode_frame(AVCodecContext *avctx,
                 return ret;
             *got_frame = 1;
             break;
+        case LONGCOMMENT:
+            bytestream2_get_be16(&gbc);
+            bytestream2_skip(&gbc, bytestream2_get_be16(&gbc));
+            break;
         default:
             av_log(avctx, AV_LOG_TRACE, "Unknown 0x%04X opcode\n", opcode);
             break;