Merge commit '1dd1b2332ebbac710d8e0214cec7595e118f2105'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 15 Jul 2013 10:32:18 +0000 (12:32 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 15 Jul 2013 10:38:24 +0000 (12:38 +0200)
* commit '1dd1b2332ebbac710d8e0214cec7595e118f2105':
  rtsp: Include an User-Agent header field in all requests

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavformat/rtsp.c
libavformat/rtspdec.c

@@@ -91,9 -88,7 +89,9 @@@ const AVOption ff_rtsp_options[] = 
      { "min_port", "Minimum local UDP port", OFFSET(rtp_port_min), AV_OPT_TYPE_INT, {.i64 = RTSP_RTP_PORT_MIN}, 0, 65535, DEC|ENC },
      { "max_port", "Maximum local UDP port", OFFSET(rtp_port_max), AV_OPT_TYPE_INT, {.i64 = RTSP_RTP_PORT_MAX}, 0, 65535, DEC|ENC },
      { "timeout", "Maximum timeout (in seconds) to wait for incoming connections. -1 is infinite. Implies flag listen", OFFSET(initial_timeout), AV_OPT_TYPE_INT, {.i64 = -1}, INT_MIN, INT_MAX, DEC },
 +    { "stimeout", "timeout (in micro seconds) of socket i/o operations.", OFFSET(stimeout), AV_OPT_TYPE_INT, {.i64 = 0}, INT_MIN, INT_MAX, DEC },
      RTSP_REORDERING_OPTS(),
-     { "user-agent", "override User-Agent header", OFFSET(user_agent), AV_OPT_TYPE_STRING, {.str = DEFAULT_USER_AGENT}, 0, 0, DEC },
++    { "user-agent", "override User-Agent header", OFFSET(user_agent), AV_OPT_TYPE_STRING, {.str = LIBAVFORMAT_IDENT}, 0, 0, DEC },
      { NULL },
  };
  
@@@ -1138,6 -1133,7 +1136,7 @@@ static int rtsp_send_cmd_with_content_a
      if (headers)
          av_strlcat(buf, headers, sizeof(buf));
      av_strlcatf(buf, sizeof(buf), "CSeq: %d\r\n", rt->seq);
 -    av_strlcatf(buf, sizeof(buf), "User-Agent: %s\r\n", LIBAVFORMAT_IDENT);
++    av_strlcatf(buf, sizeof(buf), "User-Agent: %s\r\n",  rt->user_agent);
      if (rt->session_id[0] != '\0' && (!headers ||
          !strstr(headers, "\nIf-Match:"))) {
          av_strlcatf(buf, sizeof(buf), "Session: %s\r\n", rt->session_id);
Simple merge