lavc: add MPEG-H 3D Audio codec id
authorYuki Tsuchiya <Yuki.Tsuchiya@sony.com>
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 14:02:02 +0000 (23:02 +0900)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 14:44:29 +0000 (11:44 -0300)
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavcodec/avcodec.h
libavcodec/codec_desc.c
libavcodec/version.h

index 735a3c2..119b32d 100644 (file)
@@ -656,6 +656,7 @@ enum AVCodecID {
     AV_CODEC_ID_ATRAC9,
     AV_CODEC_ID_HCOM,
     AV_CODEC_ID_ACELP_KELVIN,
+    AV_CODEC_ID_MPEGH_3D_AUDIO,
 
     /* subtitle codecs */
     AV_CODEC_ID_FIRST_SUBTITLE = 0x17000,          ///< A dummy ID pointing at the start of subtitle codecs.
index 7f256b6..529b838 100644 (file)
@@ -3016,6 +3016,13 @@ static const AVCodecDescriptor codec_descriptors[] = {
         .long_name = NULL_IF_CONFIG_SMALL("Sipro ACELP.KELVIN"),
         .props     = AV_CODEC_PROP_INTRA_ONLY | AV_CODEC_PROP_LOSSY,
     },
+    {
+        .id        = AV_CODEC_ID_MPEGH_3D_AUDIO,
+        .type      = AVMEDIA_TYPE_AUDIO,
+        .name      = "mpegh_3d_audio",
+        .long_name = NULL_IF_CONFIG_SMALL("MPEG-H 3D Audio"),
+        .props     = AV_CODEC_PROP_LOSSY,
+    },
 
     /* subtitle codecs */
     {
index 8b9c273..94bcbae 100644 (file)
@@ -28,8 +28,8 @@
 #include "libavutil/version.h"
 
 #define LIBAVCODEC_VERSION_MAJOR  58
-#define LIBAVCODEC_VERSION_MINOR  64
-#define LIBAVCODEC_VERSION_MICRO 101
+#define LIBAVCODEC_VERSION_MINOR  65
+#define LIBAVCODEC_VERSION_MICRO 100
 
 #define LIBAVCODEC_VERSION_INT  AV_VERSION_INT(LIBAVCODEC_VERSION_MAJOR, \
                                                LIBAVCODEC_VERSION_MINOR, \