avcodec/mpegvideo_enc: write a log message at verbose level if frame re-encoding...
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 02:28:21 +0000 (04:28 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 03:28:32 +0000 (05:28 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/mpegvideo_enc.c

index 40f8277..03b96e5 100644 (file)
@@ -1776,6 +1776,7 @@ vbv_retry:
                     PutBitContext *pb = &s->thread_context[i]->pb;
                     init_put_bits(pb, pb->buf, pb->buf_end - pb->buf);
                 }
+                av_log(s->avctx, AV_LOG_VERBOSE, "reencoding frame due to VBV\n");
                 goto vbv_retry;
             }