Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 12 Dec 2013 11:59:43 +0000 (12:59 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 12 Dec 2013 12:02:20 +0000 (13:02 +0100)
* qatar/master:
  mp3adu: Set the channel layout properly

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavcodec/mpegaudiodec_template.c

Simple merge