atrac1: give a valid context pointer to av_log().
authorLaurent Aimar <fenrir@videolan.org>
Sat, 8 Oct 2011 21:40:26 +0000 (23:40 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 9 Oct 2011 01:08:02 +0000 (03:08 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/atrac1.c

index 1f4c36c..2ad99bf 100644 (file)
@@ -282,7 +282,7 @@ static int atrac1_decode_frame(AVCodecContext *avctx, void *data,
 
 
     if (buf_size < 212 * q->channels) {
-        av_log(q,AV_LOG_ERROR,"Not enought data to decode!\n");
+        av_log(avctx, AV_LOG_ERROR,"Not enought data to decode!\n");
         return -1;
     }