Merge commit 'f8ab9f2fe3730a0e8c3c1eb7c486f7c0041fb3fc'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 7 Aug 2014 19:59:15 +0000 (21:59 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 7 Aug 2014 20:06:06 +0000 (22:06 +0200)
* commit 'f8ab9f2fe3730a0e8c3c1eb7c486f7c0041fb3fc':
  mpegts: Avoid unnecessary variable shadowing

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavformat/mpegtsenc.c

Simple merge