lavc/mss1: fix mem leak in case of init failure
authorLukasz Marek <lukasz.m.luki2@gmail.com>
Sat, 22 Nov 2014 21:56:51 +0000 (22:56 +0100)
committerLukasz Marek <lukasz.m.luki2@gmail.com>
Sun, 23 Nov 2014 19:52:38 +0000 (20:52 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Lukasz Marek <lukasz.m.luki2@gmail.com>
libavcodec/mss1.c

index 6bb524b..2eb67df 100644 (file)
@@ -197,6 +197,8 @@ static av_cold int mss1_decode_init(AVCodecContext *avctx)
         return AVERROR(ENOMEM);
 
     ret = ff_mss12_decode_init(&c->ctx, 0, &c->sc, NULL);
+    if (ret < 0)
+        av_frame_free(&c->pic);
 
     avctx->pix_fmt = AV_PIX_FMT_PAL8;