Merge commit 'c19a49e565bd06ea47947d50779ba236df9d4943'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 3 Sep 2014 11:11:55 +0000 (13:11 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 3 Sep 2014 11:13:29 +0000 (13:13 +0200)
* commit 'c19a49e565bd06ea47947d50779ba236df9d4943':
  ppc: Support little endian intreadwrite

Conflicts:
libavutil/ppc/intreadwrite.h

See: d37c620c84e28400ad071d1c75cc81445b4acb29
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavutil/ppc/intreadwrite.h

Simple merge