ffmpeg: replace log2 by av_log2
authorGanesh Ajjanagadde <gajjanagadde@gmail.com>
Wed, 30 Dec 2015 03:35:56 +0000 (19:35 -0800)
committerGanesh Ajjanagadde <gajjanagadde@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Jan 2016 04:36:24 +0000 (20:36 -0800)
Slight change in output deemed irrelevant here.

Reviewed-by: Hendrik Leppkes <h.leppkes@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Signed-off-by: Ganesh Ajjanagadde <gajjanagadde@gmail.com>
ffmpeg.c

index dd85356..659bd7f 100644 (file)
--- a/ffmpeg.c
+++ b/ffmpeg.c
@@ -1560,7 +1560,7 @@ static void print_report(int is_last_report, int64_t timer_start, int64_t cur_ti
                 if (qp >= 0 && qp < FF_ARRAY_ELEMS(qp_histogram))
                     qp_histogram[qp]++;
                 for (j = 0; j < 32; j++)
-                    snprintf(buf + strlen(buf), sizeof(buf) - strlen(buf), "%X", (int)lrintf(log2(qp_histogram[j] + 1)));
+                    snprintf(buf + strlen(buf), sizeof(buf) - strlen(buf), "%X", av_log2(qp_histogram[j] + 1));
             }
 
             if ((enc->flags & AV_CODEC_FLAG_PSNR) && (ost->pict_type != AV_PICTURE_TYPE_NONE || is_last_report)) {