Merge commit 'cccac7654f3f6b82967bc6ae08b35ae8b4fbe1a9'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 17 Mar 2014 14:32:07 +0000 (15:32 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 17 Mar 2014 14:33:17 +0000 (15:33 +0100)
* commit 'cccac7654f3f6b82967bc6ae08b35ae8b4fbe1a9':
  png: Support rgb48 and rgba64 encoding

Conflicts:
libavcodec/pngenc.c

See: f94ce3bcab67369b18976f6cf8e69ae132805213
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavcodec/pngenc.c

@@@ -252,10 -250,10 +252,10 @@@ static int encode_frame(AVCodecContext 
          color_type = PNG_COLOR_TYPE_RGB_ALPHA;
          break;
      case AV_PIX_FMT_RGB48BE:
-         bit_depth  = 16;
+         bit_depth = 16;
          color_type = PNG_COLOR_TYPE_RGB;
          break;
 -    case AV_PIX_FMT_RGB32:
 +    case AV_PIX_FMT_RGBA:
          bit_depth  = 8;
          color_type = PNG_COLOR_TYPE_RGB_ALPHA;
          break;