bintext: reset x and y pos after each frame decode.
authorClément Bœsch <ubitux@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Oct 2011 20:06:59 +0000 (22:06 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 7 Oct 2011 20:28:07 +0000 (22:28 +0200)
This makes successive frames decode possible.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/bintext.c

index d183ba0..947be39 100644 (file)
@@ -131,6 +131,7 @@ static int decode_frame(AVCodecContext *avctx,
     int buf_size = avpkt->size;
     const uint8_t *buf_end = buf+buf_size;
 
+    s->x = s->y = 0;
     s->frame.buffer_hints = FF_BUFFER_HINTS_VALID |
                             FF_BUFFER_HINTS_PRESERVE |
                             FF_BUFFER_HINTS_REUSABLE;