configure: add missing dependency for the remuxing example
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Jan 2014 17:30:37 +0000 (18:30 +0100)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 Jan 2014 17:31:03 +0000 (18:31 +0100)
configure

index 1a91e02..4c64906 100755 (executable)
--- a/configure
+++ b/configure
@@ -2388,6 +2388,7 @@ filtering_audio_example_deps="avfilter avcodec avformat avutil"
 filtering_video_example_deps="avfilter avcodec avformat avutil"
 metadata_example_deps="avformat avutil"
 muxing_example_deps="avcodec avformat avutil swscale"
+remuxing_example_deps="avcodec avformat avutil"
 resampling_audio_example_deps="avutil swresample"
 scaling_video_example_deps="avutil swscale"
 transcode_aac_example_deps="avcodec avformat swresample"