avcodec/dca: don't set initial sample_fmt
authorfoo86 <foobaz86@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 May 2016 09:48:26 +0000 (12:48 +0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 May 2016 18:11:34 +0000 (15:11 -0300)
Valid sample_fmt will be set by dcadec_decode_frame() based on stream type.

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavcodec/dcadec.c

index f31b658..417632f 100644 (file)
@@ -378,9 +378,6 @@ static av_cold int dcadec_init(AVCodecContext *avctx)
         break;
     }
 
-    avctx->sample_fmt = AV_SAMPLE_FMT_S32P;
-    avctx->bits_per_raw_sample = 24;
-
     return 0;
 }