avfilter/vf_setfield: Change enum to int, which is accessed via AVOption as int
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 22 Mar 2015 16:23:38 +0000 (17:23 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 22 Mar 2015 16:30:24 +0000 (17:30 +0100)
This fixes depending on implementation defined behavior

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavfilter/vf_setfield.c

index eb4df74..96e9d18 100644 (file)
@@ -37,7 +37,7 @@ enum SetFieldMode {
 
 typedef struct {
     const AVClass *class;
-    enum SetFieldMode mode;
+    int mode;                   ///< SetFieldMode
 } SetFieldContext;
 
 #define OFFSET(x) offsetof(SetFieldContext, x)