avformat/assdec: add myself to Copyright
authorClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 17:31:52 +0000 (19:31 +0200)
committerClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Sat, 27 Sep 2014 15:32:14 +0000 (17:32 +0200)
libavformat/assdec.c

index 9c3d3ac..1316e64 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,7 @@
 /*
  * SSA/ASS demuxer
  * Copyright (c) 2008 Michael Niedermayer
+ * Copyright (c) 2014 Clément Bœsch
  *
  * This file is part of FFmpeg.
  *