avfilter/tremolo: fix wavetable buffer size
authorKyle Swanson <k@ylo.ph>
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 02:29:59 +0000 (21:29 -0500)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 17:16:09 +0000 (18:16 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Kyle Swanson <k@ylo.ph>
Reviewed-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavfilter/af_tremolo.c

index 50df2e4..572e9e3 100644 (file)
@@ -72,7 +72,7 @@ static int filter_frame(AVFilterLink *inlink, AVFrame *in)
         dst += channels;
         src += channels;
         s->index++;
-        if (s->index >= inlink->sample_rate)
+        if (s->index >= inlink->sample_rate / s->freq)
             s->index = 0;
     }
 
@@ -125,11 +125,11 @@ static int config_input(AVFilterLink *inlink)
     const double offset = 1. - s->depth / 2.;
     int i;
 
-    s->table = av_malloc_array(inlink->sample_rate, sizeof(*s->table));
+    s->table = av_malloc_array(inlink->sample_rate / s->freq, sizeof(*s->table));
     if (!s->table)
         return AVERROR(ENOMEM);
 
-    for (i = 0; i < inlink->sample_rate; i++) {
+    for (i = 0; i < inlink->sample_rate / s->freq; i++) {
         double env = s->freq * i / inlink->sample_rate;
         env = sin(2 * M_PI * fmod(env + 0.25, 1.0));
         s->table[i] = env * (1 - fabs(offset)) + offset;