h264dec: remove unneeded prototype
authorRafaël Carré <funman@videolan.org>
Thu, 6 Jul 2017 11:04:03 +0000 (13:04 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Fri, 7 Jul 2017 01:48:56 +0000 (03:48 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/h264dec.c

index c7abd9d..49ebeca 100644 (file)
@@ -55,8 +55,6 @@
 #include "thread.h"
 #include "vdpau_compat.h"
 
-static int h264_decode_end(AVCodecContext *avctx);
-
 const uint16_t ff_h264_mb_sizes[4] = { 256, 384, 512, 768 };
 
 int avpriv_h264_has_num_reorder_frames(AVCodecContext *avctx)