libavcodec/aacsbr_tablegen: fix tablegen on windows
authorHendrik Leppkes <h.leppkes@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Dec 2015 08:52:03 +0000 (09:52 +0100)
committerHendrik Leppkes <h.leppkes@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Dec 2015 13:49:40 +0000 (14:49 +0100)
Including these headers is not needed and breaks building on Windows as it
tries to activate the full compat tools, which are not needed for host
tools.

libavcodec/aacsbr_fixed_tablegen.c
libavcodec/aacsbr_tablegen.c
libavcodec/aacsbr_tablegen_common.h

index b896d75..832fcb7 100644 (file)
@@ -21,9 +21,6 @@
  */
 
 #include <stdlib.h>
-#include "libavutil/internal.h"
-#include "libavutil/common.h"
-#undef CONFIG_HARDCODED_TABLES
 #define CONFIG_HARDCODED_TABLES 0
 #define USE_FIXED 1
 #include "aacsbr_fixed_tablegen.h"
index ee0d818..c331c57 100644 (file)
@@ -21,9 +21,6 @@
  */
 
 #include <stdlib.h>
-#include "libavutil/internal.h"
-#include "libavutil/common.h"
-#undef CONFIG_HARDCODED_TABLES
 #define CONFIG_HARDCODED_TABLES 0
 #define USE_FIXED 0
 #include "aacsbr_tablegen.h"
index 0a64552..d7fc306 100644 (file)
@@ -22,7 +22,8 @@
 
 #ifndef AVCODEC_AACSBR_TABLEGEN_COMMON_H
 #define AVCODEC_AACSBR_TABLEGEN_COMMON_H
-#include "aac.h"
+#include "aac_defines.h"
+#include "libavutil/mem.h"
 
 #if CONFIG_HARDCODED_TABLES
 #define aacsbr_tableinit()