Merge commit 'd9cdb7d8d6d828bb5497ea3f0fd7edd2f3f6cc30'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 11:41:38 +0000 (13:41 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 13 Sep 2013 11:43:13 +0000 (13:43 +0200)
* commit 'd9cdb7d8d6d828bb5497ea3f0fd7edd2f3f6cc30':
  pcm-dvd: Support channel configuration changes

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavcodec/pcm-dvd.c

Simple merge