avformat/dump: Also print pict_type in dump_sidedata() for AV_PKT_DATA_QUALITY_STATS
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 19:01:00 +0000 (21:01 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 19:04:17 +0000 (21:04 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavformat/dump.c

index acf6bf6..3612880 100644 (file)
@@ -378,7 +378,7 @@ static void dump_sidedata(void *ctx, AVStream *st, const char *indent)
             dump_audioservicetype(ctx, &sd);
             break;
         case AV_PKT_DATA_QUALITY_STATS:
-            av_log(ctx, AV_LOG_INFO, "quality factor: %d", AV_RL32(sd.data));
+            av_log(ctx, AV_LOG_INFO, "quality factor: %d, pict_type: %c", AV_RL32(sd.data), av_get_picture_type_char(sd.data[4]));
             break;
         default:
             av_log(ctx, AV_LOG_WARNING,