Merge branch 'flac' of https://github.com/FernetMenta/FFmpeg
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 14 Apr 2014 16:34:53 +0000 (18:34 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 14 Apr 2014 16:35:02 +0000 (18:35 +0200)
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>

Trivial merge